PACK: Student Leadership

Timpanogos High School

Tel: 801.610.8175 | Email:

Inspire the ONE, become ONE TIMPANOGOS!


PACK 2017-2018

Logan Avery

Sarah Buhman

Amy Cornish

Natalie Day

Azelia Dickson

Ellie Doxey

Karina Garner

Coleman Glenn

Brady Glenn

Rachel Ham

Bryce Herrick

Cody Knappenberger

President: Addison Hansen

VP: Kaden Bretzing

VP: Jordan Strong

VP: Cole Pulver

VP: Taylor Karns

Secretary: Carly Shepard

Historian: Nickelle Bartholomew

Artist: Brita Ahmu

Publicity: Megan Hunsaker

Kayla Lake

Tanner Monney

Aubrie Murphy

Zoe Pedersen

Sami Peterson

Madelyn Pickard

Joy Rivest

Tom Scribner

Noah Simmons

Jill Skousen

Ellie Snow

Kati Weber

Hallee Whitney

PACK Applications

PACK members have been selected for the 2017-2018 school year. We are grateful for all those who applied. Details on how to apply for  2018-2019 PACK are to be announced. Thanks!

Twitter Feed

  • WeAreTimpanogos

    Boys basketball at home TONIGHT vs Springville!

    16th February @ 20:50
  • WeAreTimpanogos

    AG Mechanics Olympics!

    16th February @ 19:14
  • WeAreTimpanogos

    CTE MONTH FUN FACT: Alpine School District CTE completer students had a 97.2% graduation rate last year. The distr……

    16th February @ 03:50
  • WeAreTimpanogos

    THS Parent/Teacher conferences are TONIGHT! 3-7 pm. Teachers will be in their rooms.

    15th February @ 18:50
  • WeAreTimpanogos

    Seniors: Are you college bound? Be recognized for what you've done to prepare! The application for the StepUp Utah……

    15th February @ 17:15
  • No results

The Spirit of Timpanogos

Image description